Webinar – December 6, 2022

Zero Trust Strategy
to Operations

A unique webinar covering the strategic and operational side of Zero Trust security.

Register your spot

Since President Joe Biden’s executive order on Improving the Nation’s Cybersecurity, no one can avoid a Zero Trust cyber security strategy anymore. It’s one of the reasons everyone is talking about Zero Trust and almost every security vendor claims to offer it in product or service form.

In this webinar we are going to clear up misconceptions about Zero Trust and touch on the following subjects:

What Zero Trust entails

The key concepts

How to start implementing a Zero Trust strategy

How to Operationalize a Zero Trust strategy

What short and long term outcomes you can expect

If you are looking for actionable information about Zero Trust, this is the best 45 minutes you can spend on this topic.

Register your spot

Hosted by

prof. dr. Yuri Bobbert

ON2IT Global CISO, Professor at Antwerp Management School

Jeroen Scheerder

Jeroen Scheerder

ON2IT Senior Security Analyst

Date & Time

Tuesday, December 6, 2022
08:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM CST | 11:00 EST (US)
05:00 PM CEST (Europe)

This is a 45 minute webinar, including Q&A.The session will take place via Zoom.